There's my show!
Nov. 1st, 2011 08:48 pmOh Leverage! I've been downloading and watching Season 4 while doing crafty things, because this show just isn't good enough to distract my full attention. And while the Hardison/Parker/Eliot dynamic that I love has been better this season, there's always too much Nate for me. Anyways, so I mostly watch and try to ignore how dumb it is and just enjoy Parker being awesome, which is thankfully something this show also likes, AND THEN, Season 4, Episode 7, ( spoilers........... )